16,99 €

7,99 € You save 52% / 9,00 €

Usually ships within 3-5 days
The item will be dispatched as soon as it is available

Product Details

Outer material100% cotton
GenreHard Rock
Media formatCD
Media PackagingJewelcase
Available since 07.11.2014
Product code293243

The super group "Rated X" now finally presents the self-titled album number 1! The dream line up consists of vocalist Joe Lynn Turner (Rainbow, Deep Purple, Yngwie Malmsteen), guitar player Karl Cochran (Ace Frehley), bass player Tony Franklin (Whitesnake, The Firm, Blue Murder), and drummer Carmine Appice (Vanilla Fudge, Rod Stewart, Ozzy Osbourne, Blue Murder). An absolute must-buy for hard rock fans!


Tell us what you think about "Rated X" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!