Usually ships within 7-10 days
The item will be dispatched as soon as it is available

Product Details

Media formatLP & CD
Media PackagingStandard
Available since 12.12.2014
Product code292032

Appears as black vinyl edition and contains the album in CD format as a bonus.

An attack on the ears. "Dear youth" is the new album of the Californian Melodic Hardcore band The Ghost Inside. Jonathan Vigil and band are proud on the upcoming, in the meantime fourth output of the Americans and are very happy to finally put the eleven ingenious songs into the open. "Dear youth" was co-produced by Jeremy McKinnon and Andrew Wade. According to Vigil the conceptional alignment of the album is a letter written to his younger self, what of course reflects in the profound lyrics.


Tell us what you think about "Dear youth" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!