BackEMPSex, Beer & Breakdowns

Sex, Beer & Breakdowns DesasterkidsCD

0 reviews

Write the first Review!

9,99 €

4,99 € You save 50% / 5,00 €

Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Thursday, 24/08/2017 & Wednesday, 30/08/2017Only 3 left in stock - order now!

Product Details

GenreNu Metal
Media formatCD
Media PackagingDigipak
Available since 02.08.2013
Product code261391

The new band of Iain Duncan (ex We Butter The Bread With Butter) is called 'Desaster Kids', and on "Sex, Beer & Breakdowns" it combines vigorous guitar riffs with catchy choruses and hard breakdowns, some electronica and epic strings with lively choirs.


Tell us what you think about "Sex, Beer & Breakdowns" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!