12,99 €

6,99 € You save 46% / 6,00 €

Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Friday, 28/07/2017 & Thursday, 03/08/2017Only 1 left in stock - order now!

Product Details

GenreThrash Metal
Media formatCD
Media PackagingDigipak
Available since 12.04.2013
Product code255184

On their eleventh studio album "Ugly Noise" the Arizona thrashers Flotsam & Jetsam present themselves almost in the original line up and also cooperate with their prominent ex-bass player Jason Newsted as a co-songwriter. The result is modern and groovy with many highlights and surprises.


Tell us what you think about "Ugly noise" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!