BackEMPAll my kingdoms
Available within approx. 3-5 working days
The item will be dispatched as soon as it is available

Product Details

GenrePower Metal
Media formatCD
Media PackagingJewelcase
Available since 22.02.2013
Product code251844

Heavatar is the new project of Stefan Schmidt (Van Canto). „Opus I - All my kingdoms“ contains equally aesthetic as powerful and dynamic Power Metal.

Customer rating about

  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Ø 5 stars 1 review

Tell us what you think about "All my kingdoms" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write a customer review

1 to 1 of 1 Sort by: Date | Helpful

Written on:

8 reviews

Amazing mix of Power Metal & Classical Music

The Debut of this mega-band came with a blast. Fronted by Stefan Schmidt of Van Canto & drums by the mighty Jorg Michael. True masterpiece!

Was this review helpful to you?

Enter your comment below:

1 to 1 of 1