12,99 €

6,99 € You save 46% / 6,00 €

Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Tuesday, 29/08/2017 & Monday, 04/09/2017

Product Details

GenreDeath Metal
Media formatCD
Media PackagingDigipak
Available since 15.03.2013
Product code251582

Chris Barnes keeps the rotting Death Metal corpse fresh by adding all kinds of admixtures. Those who've accused Six Feet Under of stagnation must exclaim Galilei's famous words "And yet it moves" when faced with the twin brother of „Undead“.


Tell us what you think about "Unborn" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!