Available within approx. 3-5 working days
The item will be dispatched as soon as it is available

Product Details

GenreHard Rock
Media formatCD
Media PackagingJewelcase
Available since 26.10.2012
Product code244423

The brilliant third release "Afterglow" by the hard rock super group 'Black Country Communion' made up of Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple, Black Sabbath), Dereck Sherinian (ex-Dream theater), blues rock god Joe Bonamassa and Jason Bonham (Foreigner, UFO, etc.)-


Tell us what you think about "Afterglow" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!