12,99 €

6,99 € You save 46% / 6,00 €

Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Friday, 04/08/2017 & Thursday, 10/08/2017Only 4 left in stock - order now!

Product Details

GenreDeath Metal
Media formatCD
Media PackagingDigipak
Available since 18.05.2012
Product code232245

The new line-up of Six Feet Under holds its ground more than well on „Undead“. Rob Arnold, new guitar player and Chris Barnes' songwriting partner, provides for a breeze of fresh air between mid-tempo crunch and hyper speed attacks.


Tell us what you think about "Undead" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!