15,99 €

5,99 € You save 62% / 10,00 €

Available within approx. 3-5 working days
The item will be dispatched as soon as it is available

Product Details

GenreDeath Metal
EditionLimited Edition
Media formatCD
Media PackagingJewelcase
Available since 20.05.2011
Product code196769

MaYaN is a masterstroke of Mark Jansen, who created together with musicians of After Forever, God Dethroned, Pestilence et al. a symphonic Death Metal opera - which ignites and impresses in every department. The extreme style of Avantasia.


Tell us what you think about "Quarterpast" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!